Activities.

ICEP aims to contribute as an private, independent development organisation so that people in development countries get the opportunity to have a self-determined life on foundation of their own gainful work.

ICEP is active in three areas.

Empowerment

ICEP offers advice to partners in development countries regarding the integration of poor people into economic circles and supports the building of sustainable structures.

more >

Social Impact Consulting

ICEP offers advice and supports Austrian companies in realising their global responsibility and including people in developing countries into their supply chain.

more >

corporAID Platform

ICEP promotes the general awareness-raising and the promotion of framework conditions for an economy that also poor people can thrive from.

more >

Peris, Farmer

Empowerment

For ICEP education is key for taking actions against poverty. Education projects improve the living conditions of people in developing countries in the long run.

Education-orientated projects

ICEP conceptualises and implements projects in Africa, Latin America and Central Asia, which are education-orientated and support people in discovering and developing their talents and skills. People should get the opportunity to lead a self-determined life based on their own work.

Cooperation with Partners

ICEP works in close cooperation with organisations that are rooted in the regions. The technical, methodological and operative qualities of the partner organisations as well as their commitment and responsibility are important success factors of the collaborative development work.

Empowerment: What do we do exactly?

Occupational training

ICEP promotes occupational training that is in line with the local economy and improves the outlook of youths.

Rural Development

ICEP helps farmer families to increase their income and to be able to start non-agrarian income generating activities in their area.

Business training

ICEP supports entrepreneurs with basic business training, coaching and opportunities of financing to start and to grow their business.

Empowerment of women

ICEP has a special focus on the promotion of the personal and economic development of women in developing countries.

Our Expertise

ICEP works with local partner-organisations in developing countries, conceptualises projects with them, ensures the funding of projects and accompanies the partners in the realisation of projects and organisational-development.

Impact Management
  • Program work: The individual development projects are part of a long-term program that ICEP pursues together with its local partners. Projects are conceptualised for two or three years and follow a fixed set of goals shared by all partners. Each project focuses on specified impacts. Follow-up projects can build on that foundation and multiply them.
  • Project management: ICEP cooperates with reliable, local organisations in the design and realisation of its work. They know about regional problems and their employees are rooted within the region. In a collaborative effort, the current situation is analysed, intervention strategies are conceptualised, goals are determined and the compound of measures is accorded. The partner organisation promotes the program among the local population and takes care of the implementation of the program activities with active participation of and intended benefit for the local population.
  • Project funding: ICEP funds its work in developing countries with partners from four areas: public partners (esp. the Austrian Development Agency), institutional partners (esp. foundations), companies as well as private people. ICEP seeks to establish a sustainable financial basis through diversified and long-term partnerships and allows for programmatic independence. In order to expand its work, ICEP continually looks for new funding partnerships.
Capacity Development
  • Partizipative Implementation: Collaborative planning and implementation of projects generate an important added value for the partner organisations. In this way, a collaboration with ICEP encourages institutional learning processes, develops joint expertise and helps building long-term sustainable structures.
  • Organisation development: ICEP provides strategic counselling and supports collaborators or partner institutions through further training.
  • Know-how Transfer: ICEP identifies similar problems in different regions, connects partners through South-South cooperation or institutionalized exchanges and let them apply their know-how in new projects.

Our Empowerment in numbers

People that have been supported by ICEP

Applied funds from public & private donors

Conceived and realised development projects

Partners with whom we have been realising projects

Milton, Metal Technician

Social Impact Consulting

ICEP supports companies to identify challenges and opportunities at the interface with civil society in emerging markets and to implement targeted social impact programs.

From idea to realization

ICEP supports companies with its know-how from the determination of an idea to the development and conceptualization of a strategy to its implementation and evaluation. ICEP can rely on yearlong experience in project management in developing countries and can fall back on expertise in specific fields such as community development or vocational training.

For the benefit of the company and of society

Together with companies, ICEP generates tailored solutions for concrete social challenges. ICEP connects corporate goals with existing resources and know-how with innovative approaches, so that both the company as well as society can benefit.

Social Impact Consulting: What do we do exactly?

Project partnership

ICEP conceptualizes an attractive project in a development region, such as the project “Viva mi escuela” with OMV. The advantage: minimal effort and a reasonable input of resources for a maximum impact through ICEPs global partner network.

Development Partnership

From the CSR-Agenda of a corporation, ICEP derives a a specific topic for emerging markets, which can be pursued with regional flexibility for several years. The advantage: a clear long-term commitment to global responsibility with a low workload.

Business Partnership

ICEP helps companies to create economic and social added value by incorporating local change agents and development cooperation. The advantage: Impact and resource-maximizing through project and process management by ICEP.

Our expertise

The location and the value chain usually determine where a company wants to become active. For the “how to”, ICEP – as an expert at the interface between business and society – offers holistic or point-based support – in line with need and demand.

Structuring: Analysis & Planning

The assessment of existing activities and the collaborative development of social and corporate challenges within an international context are the foundation of a global CSR approach, that accompanies core business.

  • Identifying topics: ICEP offers workshops and baseline-studies to develop CSR topics or challenges in this area. This leads to a systematization of what already exists and the development of something new.
  • Verifying the feasibility: ICEP carries out feasibility studies together with needs analysis, identification of suitable project partners and stakeholders as well as funding opportunities.
  • Project development: Together with the company, ICEP provides structures for ideas and approaches for a global commitment and develops milestones and budgets as a basis for decision-making.
Implementation: Coordination & Control

Resource efficiency in both human and financial terms is both a challenge and an opportunity for sustainable impact. ICEP helps companies to optimize their own application of funds and to make the project a success.

  • Project management: ICEP accompanies the implementation of projects on site and ensures the integration of local stakeholders.
  • Administering co-financing: ICEP prepares funding applications for the Austrian Development Cooperation for Business Partnerships, structures budgets and cash flow, and supports reporting.
  • Impact assessment: ICEP provides valid numbers for the assessment of allocation of funds and target achievement by means of monitoring, reporting and evaluation.

Our Social Impact Consulting in numbers

Companies that ICEP offered advice to

Feasibility studies that ICEP implemented

Business partnerships with ADA since 2013

Countries that ICEP has realised projects in

Emily, teacher

corporAID platform

corporAID is the Austrian platform for business, development and global responsibility, which ICEP implements with support from companies, the Austrian Development Agency, the Ministry of Economic Affairs and the Economic Chamber.

With corporAID, ICEP provides new perspectives.

corporAID gives new perspectives on the opportunities and challenges of globalization for the economy and society and provides an insight into how implement development and realize hidden potentials.

corporAID gets topics into practice.

corporAID shows how innovative solutions for sustainable global development are created through economic development cooperation and corporate responsibility. And puts the creation of prosperity in emerging and developing countries onto the agenda of Austrian companies.

www.corporaid.at

corporAID platform: What do we do exactly?

corporAID magazine

The corporAID magazine is the Austrian special interest magazine for business, development and global responsibility. It appears six times a year, with a publication of 73,000 copies.

Publications

corporAID publications are handbooks for decision-makers and practitioners. ICEP also contributes its expertise to consultation processes, policy papers, or studies for companies.

.

Workshops

ICEP offers companies in various dialogue formats the opportunity to visualize specific challenges in emerging markets and work out concrete levels of action of global CSR.

.

Events

The corporAID multilogues regularly conduct an exchange with international experts, CSR pioneers and practitioners. Every year ICEP organizes a large corporAID conference.

Our expertise

The corporAID platform is driving the issue of business and development in Austria – complementary to the activities of other Austrian players and only where commercial offers are missing.

Information & Dialogue

Through media and event formats of the corporAID platform, ICEP reaches decision-makers from business, science, politics and public administration and provides well-founded and at the same time broad information regarding business, development and global responsibility:

  • Targeted communication: ICEP increases the visibility of business and development at various levels and highlights the positive role of companies in global development, especially through the corporAID magazine, but also in cooperation with other media.
  • Studies, analysis and mission statements:Statements on questions regarding Austrian development policy, working papers as a basis for discussion at specialist events; background and environment information, analysis, assessments and preparation of the information in synopses on current issues, and through consultation processes on national and cross-sector strategies.
  • Peer Learning: ICEP helps companies to get involved in the discussion about business and development, to exchange ideas and learn from international good practice. ICEP brings global development to the sustainability agenda of companies and provides know-how and tools for implementation.
Networking and Implementation

Because of its many years of experience and expertise, the corporAID platform can speak the language of the companies, combines the interests of different players in the field of business and development in Austria, can address topics for specific target groups and can accompany them in its implementation:

  • Agenda Setting: corporAID is the lobby for business and development in Austria. Through continuous communication with players from business and politics, corporAID is working to create favourable conditions for responsible business in developing countries.
  • Research: ICEP is broadly connected and has many years of know-how regarding CSR and business and development. ICEP contributes its expertise e.g. in studies or research projects for companies and is constantly working on new ideas and models to increase the contribution of the Austrian business sector to global sustainable development.
  • Action Tank:  The corporAID platform is an important contact point and a hub for networking between the community and business, public administration, civil society and science. ICEP can identify common challenges, work out approaches to solutions, initiate alliances, and generate and develop possibilities for action.

The corporAID platform in numbers

International experts attending corporAID events

Companies that are corporAID partners

CEOs with an interview in the corporAID magazine

Attendants at Multilogues

MEHRschenken
Giving MORE!

ICEP

Möllwaldplatz 5 | 1040 Wien
T +43 (0)1 9690254
E icep[at]icep.at

ICEP Donation Account

IBAN: AT202011100002566133
BIC/SWIFT: GIBAATWWXXX

Thank you very much for your donation!

Newsletter

Learn about our projects, publications and events!

Impressum Kontakt

Aktivitäten.

ICEP will als private, unabhängige Entwicklungsorganisation dazu beitragen, dass Menschen in Entwicklungsländern die Chance erhalten, ein selbstbestimmtes Leben auf Grundlage ihrer eigenen Arbeit zu führen.

ICEP ist in drei Bereichen aktiv.

Empowerment

ICEP berät Partner in Entwicklungsländern bei der Integration armer Menschen in Wirtschaftskreisläufe und unterstützt sie beim Aufbau nachhaltiger Strukturen, die das ermöglichen.

mehr >

Social Impact Consulting

ICEP berät und unterstützt österreichische Unternehmen dabei, ihre globale Verantwortung wahrzunehmen und Menschen in Entwicklungsländern in ihre Wertschöpfungskette einzubeziehen.

mehr >

corporAID Plattform

ICEP fördert in Österreich die allgemeine Bewusstseinsbildung und den Aufbau von Rahmenbedingungen für eine Wirtschaft, von der auch arme Menschen in Entwicklungsländern profitieren.

mehr >

Peris, Farmerin

Empowerment

Für ICEP ist Ausbildung der Schlüssel für den nachhaltigen Kampf gegen Armut. Ausbildungsprojekte verbessern die Lebensbedingungen der Menschen in Entwicklungsländern langfristig.

Ausbildungsorientierte Projekte

ICEP konzipiert und implementiert Projekte in Afrika, Lateinamerika und Zentralasien, die ausbildungsorientiert sind und Menschen dabei unterstützen, ihre Talente und Fähigkeiten zu entdecken und zu entfalten. Die Menschen sollen eine Chance erhalten, ein selbstbestimmtes Leben auf Grundlage ihrer eigenen Arbeit zu führen.

Kooperation mit Partnern

ICEP arbeitet dabei in enger Kooperation mit Organisationen, die in der jeweiligen Region verwurzelt sind. Die technische, methodologische und operative Qualität der Partnerorganisationen sind ebenso wie deren Engagement und Verantwortlichkeit ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor der gemeinsamen Entwicklungsarbeit.

Empowerment: Was machen wir konkret?

Berufsbildung

ICEP fördert Berufsbildung, die sich am Bedarf der lokalen Wirtschaft ausrichtet und die Berufschancen von Jugendlichen erhöht.

Ländliche Entwicklung

ICEP hilft Bauern, höhere Erträge zu erzielen und Erwerbstätigkeiten neben der Landwirtschaft zu starten.

Unternehmerförderung

ICEP unterstützt Unternehmer durch kaufmännische Ausbildung, Coaching und Möglichkeiten zur Finanzierung.

Frauenförderung

ICEP legt einen Schwerpunkt auf die Förderung der persönlichen und wirtschaftlichen Entfaltung von Frauen.

Unsere Expertise

ICEP arbeitet mit lokalen Partnerorganisationen in Entwicklungsländern, konzipiert mit ihnen gemeinsam Projekte, sichert deren Finanzierung und begleitet die Partner bei der Projektumsetzung und der Organisationsentwicklung.

Impact Management
  • Programmarbeit: Die einzelnen Entwicklungsprojekte sind Teil eines langfristig angelegten Programms, das ICEP mit seinen lokalen Partnern verfolgt. Die Projekte sind für zwei oder drei Jahre konzipiert und auf klare, mit den Partnern gemeinsam festgelegte Ziele ausgerichtet. Jedes Projekt setzt auf eine konkrete Wirkung. Nachfolgeprojekte können darauf aufbauen und sie vervielfachen.
  • Projektmanagement: Bei Design und Umsetzung seiner Arbeit kooperiert ICEP mit verlässlichen lokalen Organisationen. Sie kennen die Probleme der Region unmittelbar, und ihre Mitarbeiter sind in der Region verwurzelt. Mit ihnen gemeinsam werden die Ausgangssituation erhoben, die Interventionsstrategie konzipiert, die Ziele definiert und das Maßnahmenpaket abgestimmt. Die Partnerorganisation wirbt in der Region für die Teilnahme am Programm und sorgt für die Umsetzung der Maßnahmen unter aktiver Beteiligung und zugunsten der lokalen Bevölkerung.
  • Projektfinanzierung: ICEP finanziert seine Arbeit in Entwicklungsländern mit Partnern aus vier Bereichen: Öffentliche Partner (insb. Austrian Development Agency), institutionelle Partner (insb. Stiftungen), Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen. ICEP strebt über diversifizierte und langfristige Partnerschaften eine Finanzierungsbasis an, die nachhaltig ist und programmatische Unabhängigkeit gewährleistet. Zur Ausweitung seiner Arbeit bemüht sich ICEP kontinuierlich um neue Finanzierungspartnerschaften.
Capacity Development
  • Partizipative Implementierung: Die gemeinsame Planung und Umsetzung von Projekten erzeugt für die Partnerorganisation einen wichtigen Mehrwert. So regt ICEP im Rahmen der Zusammenarbeit institutionelle Lernprozesse an, entwickelt gemeinsame Expertise und hilft, langfristig tragfähige Strukturen aufzubauen.
  • Organisationsentwicklung: ICEP leistet Strategieberatung und fördert die Mitarbeiter von Partnerorganisationen durch Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen.
  • Know-how Transfer: ICEP identifiziert ähnliche Problemstellungen in unterschiedlichen Regionen, vernetzt Partner im Rahmen einer Süd-Süd Kooperation oder eines institutionalisierten Austauschs und bringt deren Know-how in neuen Projekten zur Anwendung.

Unser Empowerment in Zahlen

Menschen, die ICEP unterstützte

eingesetzte Mittel von öffentlichen & privaten Gebern

realisierte Projekte

Partner, mit denen Projekte umgesetzt wurden

Milton, Metalltechniker

Social Impact Consulting

ICEP unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, Herausforderungen und Chancen an der Schnittstelle zur Gesellschaft in Emerging Markets zu identifizieren und zielgerichtete Social Impact-Programme zu implementieren.

Von der Idee zur Umsetzung

ICEP begleitet Unternehmen mit seinem Know-how von der Ideenfindung über die Strategieentwicklung und Konzeption bis hin zu Umsetzung und Evaluierung. ICEP kann auf langjährige Erfahrung im Projektmanagement in Entwicklungsländern und auf Expertise in spezifischen Fachthemen wie Community Development oder Berufsbildung zurückgreifen.

Zum Benefit des Unternehmens und der Gesellschaft

Gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen erarbeitet ICEP maßgeschneiderte Lösungsen für konkrete gesellschaftliche Herausforderungen. ICEP verknüpft Unternehmensziele, vorhandene Ressourcen und Know-how mit innovativen Ansätzen, damit sowohl das Unternehmen als auch die Gesellschaft profitieren.

Social Impact Consulting: Was machen wir konkret?

Projekt-Partnerschaft

Passend zum Kerngeschäft konzipiert ICEP ein attraktives Projekt in einer Entwicklungsregion, wie das Projekt „Viva mi escuela“ mit der OMV. Der Vorteil: minimaler Arbeitsaufwand und überschaubarer Ressourceneinsatz bei maximalem Output durch ICEPs weltweites Partnernetzwerk.

Entwicklungs-Partnerschaft

ICEP leitet aus der CSR-Agenda eines Unternehmens ein spezifisches Thema für Emerging Markets ab, das über mehrere Jahre regional flexibel verfolgt werden kann. Der Vorteil: Ein klares langfristiges Commitment für globale Verantwortung bei geringem Arbeitsaufwand.

Wirtschafts-Partnerschaft

ICEP unterstützt Unternehmen, wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Mehrwert zu schaffen – durch Einbindung lokaler Change Agents und der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit. Der Vorteil: Impact- und Ressourcen-maximierung durch Projekt- und Prozessmanagement von ICEP.

Unsere Expertise

Wo ein Unternehmen aktiv werden will, ist meist durch den Standort und die Wertschöpfungskette vorgegeben. Für das „Wie“ bietet ICEP als Experte an der Schnittstelle zwischen Unternehmen und Gesellschaft ganzheitliche oder punktuelle Unterstützung – je nach Wunsch und Bedarf.

Strukturierung: Analyse & Planung

Die Auswertung bestehender Aktivitäten und die gemeinsame Erarbeitung der sozialen und unternehmerischen Herausforderung im internationalen Kontext bilden das Fundament eines globalen CSR-Ansatzes, der das Kerngeschäft flankiert.

  • Thema identifizieren: ICEP bietet Workshops und Baseline-Studies, um CSR-Themen oder Herausforderungen in diesem Bereich zu erarbeitenSo wird Bestehendes systematisiert und Neues entwickelt.
  • Umsetzbarkeit prüfen: ICEP erstellt Feasibility-Studies samt Bedarfsanalyse, Identifikation geeigneter Projektpartner und Stakeholder sowie Fördermöglichkeiten.
  • Programm aufsetzen: ICEP strukturiert mit dem Unternehmen Ideen und Ansätze für ein globales Engagement und hinterlegt Milestones und Budgets als Entscheidungsgrundlage.
Implementierung: Koordination & Kontrolle

Ressourceneffizienz in personeller und finanzieller Hinsicht sind sowohl Herausforderung als auch Chance für nachhaltigen Impact. ICEP hilft Unternehmen, den eigenen Mitteleinsatz zu optimieren und das Projekt zum Erfolg zu bringen.

  • Projektmanagement: ICEP begleitet die Projektumsetzung vor Ort und sorgt für die Einbindung der lokalen Stakeholder.
  • Kofinanzierung administrieren: ICEP bereitet Förderanträge an die Österreichische Entwicklungszusammenarbeit für Wirtschaftspartnerschaften auf, strukturiert Budgets und Cash-Flow und unterstützt beim Reporting.
  • Impact prüfen: ICEP liefert valide Kennzahlen zur Bewertung von Mitteleinsatz und Zielerreichung mittels Monitoring, Berichtslegung und Evaluierung.

Unser Social Impact Consulting in Zahlen

Unternehmen, die ICEP beraten hat

Feasibility Studies, die ICEP durchgeführt hat

Wirtschaftspartnerschaften mit der ADA seit 2013

Länder, in denen ICEP Projekte umgesetzt hat

Emily, Lehrerin

corporAID Plattform

corporAID ist die österreichische Plattform für Wirtschaft, Entwicklung und globale Verantwortung, die ICEP mit der Unterstützung von Unternehmen, Austrian Development Agency, Wirtschaftsministerium und Wirtschaftskammer betreibt.

ICEP zeigt mit corporAID neue Blickwinkel auf.

corporAID eröffnet neue Sichtweisen auf die Chancen und Herausforderungen der Globalisierung für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft und gibt Einblick, wie Entwicklung stattfindet und wo Potenziale liegen.

corporAID bringt Themen in die Praxis.

corporAID zeigt, wie durch wirtschaftsorientierte Entwicklungszusammenarbeit und unternehmerische Verantwortung innovative Lösungen für eine nachhaltige globale Entwicklung geschaffen werden. Und setzt die Schaffung von Wohlstand in Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländern auf die Agenda österreichischer Unternehmen.

www.corporaid.at

corporAID Plattform: Was machen wir konkret?

corporAID Magazin

Das corporAID Magazin ist das österreichische Special Interest Magazin für Wirtschaft, Entwicklung und globale Verantwortung. Es erscheint sechs Mal im Jahr in einer Auflage von 73.000 Stück.

Publikationen

corporAID Publikationen sind Handbücher für Entscheider und Praktiker. ICEP bringt seine Expertise auch in Konsultationsprozesse, Themenbroschüren, Policy Papers oder Studien für Unternehmen ein.

Workshops

ICEP bietet Unternehmen in verschiedenen Dialog-Formaten die Möglichkeit, spezifische Herausforderungen in Emerging Markets und konkrete Handlungsebenen sichtbar zu machen.

Veranstaltungen

Die corporAID Multilogues laden regelmäßig zum Austausch mit internationalen Experten, CSR-Vordenkern und -Praktikern. Jedes Jahr organisiert ICEP die große corporAID Konferenz.

Unsere Expertise

Die corporAID Plattform treibt das Thema Wirtschaft und Entwicklung in Österreich voran – komplementär zu den Aktivitäten weiterer österreichischer Akteure und ausschließlich dort, wo kommerzielle Angebote fehlen.

Information & Dialog

ICEP erreicht über die Medien und Veranstaltungsformate der corporAID Plattform Entscheider aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und öffentlicher Verwaltung und leistet eine fundierte und zugleich breite Informationsarbeit zu Wirtschaft, Entwicklung und globaler Verantwortung:

  • Gezielte Kommunikation: ICEP erhöht auf verschiedenen Ebenen die Sichtbarkeit des Themas Wirtschaft und Entwicklung und zeigt die positive Rolle von Unternehmen für globale Entwicklung auf – vor allem über das corporAID Magazin, aber auch in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Medien.
  • Studien, Analysen und Grundlagenpapiere: Stellungnahmen zu Fragen der österreichischen Entwicklungspolitik, Working Papers als Diskussionsbasis bei Fachveranstaltungen; Hintergrund- und Umfeldinformationen, Analysen, Einschätzungen und Aufbereitung der Informationen als Kurzkonzepte zu aktuellen Fragestellungen sowie im Rahmen von Konsultationsprozessen zu nationalen und branchenübergreifenden Strategien.
  • Peer Learning: ICEP unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, sich in die Diskussion rund um Wirtschaft und Entwicklung einzubringen, sich auszutauschen und von internationaler Good Practice zu lernen. ICEP bringt globale Entwicklung auf die Nachhaltigkeitsagenda von Unternehmen und liefert Know-how und Tools zur Umsetzung.
Vernetzung und Umsetzung

Die corporAID Plattform spricht dank ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung und Expertise die Sprache der Unternehmen, vereint die Interessen unterschiedlicher Akteure im Bereich Wirtschaft und Entwicklung in Österreich und kann Themen zielgruppengerecht ansprechen und in der Umsetzung begleiten:

  • Agenda Setting: corporAID ist die Lobby für Wirtschaft und Entwicklung in Österreich. Durch kontinuierliche Kommunikation mit den Akteuren aus Wirtschaft und Politik arbeitet corporAID daran, günstige Rahmenbedingungen für verantwortliches Wirtschaften in Entwicklungsländern zu schaffen.
  • Research: ICEP ist weitläufig vernetzt und verfügt über langjähriges Know-how zu CSR sowie Wirtschaft und Entwicklung. ICEP bringt seine Expertise z.B. in Studien oder Researchprojekte für Unternehmen ein und arbeitet laufend an neuen Ideen und Modellen, um den Beitrag der österreichischen Wirtschaft zur globalen nachhaltigen Entwicklung zu erhöhen.
  • Action Tank:  Die corporAID Plattform ist eine wichtige Anlaufstelle und ein Knotenpunkt für die Vernetzung zwischen  Öffentlichkeit und Unternehmen, öffentlicher Verwaltung, Zivilgesellschaft und Wissenschaft. ICEP kann gemeinsame Herausforderungen identifizieren, Lösungsansätze aufarbeiten, Allianzen anstoßen und Handlungsoptionen mit- und weiterentwickeln.

Die corporAID Plattform in Zahlen

Internationale Experten bei corporAID Veranstaltungen

Unternehmen, die corporAID Partner sind

CEOs mit Interview im corporAID Magazin

Teilnehmer bei Multilogues

MEHRschenken
Die Spende zum VERschenken

ICEP

Möllwaldplatz 5 | 1040 Wien
T +43 (0)1 9690254
E icep[at]icep.at

ICEP Spendenkonto

IBAN: AT202011100002566133
BIC/SWIFT: GIBAATWWXXX

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Spende!

Newsletter

Erfahren Sie von unseren Projekten, Publikationen und Veranstaltungen!

Impressum Kontakt