Kontakt

 

Do you have a unique idea? Do you want to know more about ICEP and our work? Please use the opportunity to give us feedback.

 

Information about our development projects: Please contact Benedikt Metternich +43 (0)1 9690254-41 oder b.metternich[at]icep.at

Business cooperations: You have questions on corporate involvement in the context of global CSR? Then Astrid Taus is your contact person under +43 (0)1 9690254-73 or a.taus[at]icep.at.

Sponsoring: If you have questions with regard to sponsorships please contact Nina Bennett under +43 (0)1 9690254-31 or n.bennett[at]icep.at.

Mehrschenken: For all questions concerning our gifts against poverty please contact Julia Weninger under +43 (0)1 9690254-32 or j.weninger[at]icep.at

Volunteering: You are interested in our volunteering program? Please contact Martin Maier under +43 (0)1 9690254-43 or m.maier[at]icep.at

Training internship: If you want to complete a three-month internship at ICEP, please write to icep[at]icep.at.

Confirmation of donation: If you have any questions on the tax deducatability of the grants or if you need a donation receipt please contact Marijana Lacarak under +43 (0)1 9690254 or m.lacarak[at]icep.at.

General information: Please write to icep[at]icep.at or call under +43 (0)1 9690254.

 

MEHRschenken
Giving MORE!

ICEP

Möllwaldplatz 5 | 1040 Wien
T +43 (0)1 9690254
E icep[at]icep.at

ICEP Donation Account

IBAN: AT202011100002566133
BIC/SWIFT: GIBAATWWXXX

Thank you very much for your donation!

Newsletter

Learn about our projects, publications and events!

Impressum Kontakt