Disclaimer

Disclaimer of Liability

We make an effort to keep our website and the offered information complete, contentually correct and up to date at all times. Nevertheless we can`t completely exclude mistakes happening in the process. Therefore we don’t take responsibility for the currency, correctness, completeness and quality of the information offered on this website. This way ICEP doesn’t assume liability regarding damage of material and ideational kind, that are caused by the use or disuse of the offered information or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information. ICEP reserves the right to change parts of the website or the whole offer without prior announcement, to add, delete or cease the publishment temporarily or once and for all.

Copyright

The use of all content, graphics and videos saved on this website are required to gain a prior approval of ICEP.

At this point we want to thank especially Manuela Larissegger for taking the Key Visuals, Matthias Smycka for producing the videos and Dieter Bartsch for the campaign- and project-pictures. A special Thank You goes to Walter Salvenmoser from Lowe GGK, who designed unique posters for ICEP.

Behind the scenes
Manuela Larissegger
www.manuela-larissegger.com >

Behind the scenes
Matthias Smycka

Behind the scenes
Walter Salvenmoser and Dieter Bartsch

Data Protection

Concerning the collection, use and processing of data ICEP considers the regulations regarding data protection laws. As long as there is the possibility of giving personal data (e-mail, name, address etc.) within the internet offer it remains optional.

The data offered by you is only used within the organisation in order to answer your requests and process your orders.We will inform you about the data concerning you should you send us a written request. Furthermore you have the right of correction, deletion and/or blocking of your data.

Newsletter 

Should you apply for our newsletter you will receive informations from ICEP regulary. Should you not want to receive informations anymore you are able to deregister over a link in the newsletter anytime. Through completing and sending forms (donations, newsletter, …) you accept our data protection regulations. With that you allow ICEP to save your data and use it in the described way. Should you have any questions regarding the data protection regulations please don’t hesitate to contact us under icep@icep.at

Gender-Disclaimer

For the purpose of the better readability of the texts we have chosen either the male or female version of the individual-related nouns. This implies by no means a discrimination of the other gender in each case. Men and women shall equally feel addressed by the content of our website. Thank you for your understanding.

MEHRschenken
Giving MORE!

ICEP

Möllwaldplatz 5 | 1040 Wien
T +43 (0)1 9690254
E icep[at]icep.at

ICEP Donation Account

IBAN: AT202011100002566133
BIC/SWIFT: GIBAATWWXXX

Thank you very much for your donation!

Newsletter

Learn about our projects, publications and events!

Impressum Kontakt

Disclaimer

Haftungsausschluss

Wir sind bemüht, unsere Website und unsere zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen stets lückenlos, inhaltlich richtig und aktuell zu halten. Dennoch können auch wir nicht vollständig ausschließen, dass uns dabei Fehler unterlaufen. Daher geben wir für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der Informationen auf dieser Website keine Gewähr. ICEP übernimmt somit keine Haftung für Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden. ICEP behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Webpräsenz oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen. ICEP übernimmt auch keinerlei Haftung für die Inhalte der auf dieser Website über Hyperlinks zugänglichen Websites Dritter.

Urheberrecht

Die Verwendung der auf dieser Website gespeicherten Inhalte, aller Fotos und Videos bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung von ICEP.

Wir danken an dieser Stelle insbesondere Manuela Larissegger für die Aufnahmen der Key Visuals, Matthias Smycka für die Herstellung der Videos und Dieter Bartsch für die Kampagnenfotos und viele Projektfotos. Und besonderen Dank auch an Walter Salvenmoser von der Lowe GGK, der für ICEP einzigartige Plakate gestaltet hat.

Behind the scenes
Manuela Larissegger
www.manuela-larissegger.com >

 

Behind the scenes
Matthias Smycka

 

Behind the scenes
Walter Salvenmoser und Dieter Bartsch

 

Datenschutz

ICEP beachtet bei der Erhebung, bei der Nutzung und bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten die anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Sofern innerhalb des Internet-Angebotes die Möglichkeit der Eingabe von persönlichen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Namen, Anschriften etc.) besteht, erfolgt diese freiwillig.

Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten werden nur intern verwendet, um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten oder Ihre Aufträge zu bearbeiten. Auf Ihre schriftliche Anfrage werden wir Sie über die zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeicherten Daten informieren. Sie haben zudem jederzeit das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung und/oder Sperrung dieser Daten.

Newsletter 

Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden, bekommen Sie regelmäßig Informationen von ICEP. Wenn Sie keine Informationen mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie sich jederzeit über einen Link im Newsletter abmelden. Durch das Ausfüllen und Abschicken von Formularen (Spenden, Newsletter, …) akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen. Damit erlauben Sie ICEP ihre Daten zu speichern und auf die beschriebene Art und Weise zu verwenden. Sollten Sie Fragen zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen haben, können Sie sich gerne per Mail an icep@icep.at wenden.

Gender-Hinweis

Im Sinne einer besseren Lesbarkeit der Texte wurde von uns entweder die männliche oder weibliche Form von personenbezogenen Hauptwörtern gewählt. Dies impliziert keinesfalls eine Benachteiligung des jeweils anderen Geschlechts. Frauen und Männer mögen sich von den Inhalten unserer Website gleichermaßen angesprochen fühlen. Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis.

MEHRschenken
Die Spende zum VERschenken

ICEP

Möllwaldplatz 5 | 1040 Wien
T +43 (0)1 9690254
E icep[at]icep.at

ca-70x70

ICEP Spendenkonto

IBAN: AT202011100002566133
BIC/SWIFT: GIBAATWWXXX

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Spende!

spendenguetesiegel-klein_neuspendenabsetzbarkeit-web-mittel_neu

Newsletter

Erfahren Sie von unseren Projekten, Publikationen und Veranstaltungen!

Impressum Kontakt